Established in February 1988, we are a locally owned and operated music store. We sell pianos and drums, rent pianos and drums, and teach piano and drum lessons. We specialize in Roland Digital Pianos, Roland Electronic Percussion & Drum Sets V-Drums. We have a large selection of print music books, piano method books, drum set method books, sheet music, and have access to over 100,000 sheet music titles to instantly print on demand. We also have over 1500 books with MIDI Files available for download, email, or to put on a USB flash drive, or on a floppy disk.

WHO WE ARE

Cherrie - 1988

President
cherrie.d@capmusic.com

Britt - 1988

General Manager
britt.c@capmusic.com

Catherine - 2002

Education Director, Piano Instructor & Sales Associate
catherine.d@capmusic.com

Todd - 1999

Sheet Music Manager & Piano Instructor
todd.b@capmusic.com

Karla - 2003

Piano Instructor (Young Child Specialist)
karla.v@capmusic.com

Giuseppe - 2005

Sales Assistant
giuseppe.p@capmusic.com

Ingrid - 2009

Sales Associate & Piano Instructor
ingrid.m@capmusic.com

5 + 9 =

We'd love to help you in person please call or visit us

6101 Burnet Rd, Austin, TX 78757
Mon-Thu 10-6:30, Fri-Sat 10-5

Call: 512-458-1933 or Email us

Share This